Board of Directors


President Catherine Kotanchik
Co-Vice-Presidents, Program Stacey Zaremba
Shelley Speirs
Co-Vice-Presidents, Membership Claire Ressler
Anne Hammersmith
Secretary JoAnn Kelly
Finance Officer
Beth Corroda

Committee Chairs

Educational Foundation and Public Policy Bernice M. Gardiner
Randi Blauth
Study Groups Virginia Stanglein
Book Fair Coordinator
Debbie Spinney
Yearbook Shirley Daluisio
Scholarship Frances Bentkowski
By Laws JoAnn Kelly
Publicity/Bylines Editor Linda Robertson
Diversity Randi Blauth
College/University Partnership Board Liaison Susan McNamara
Historian Linda Robbins
Information Technology Cynthia Weber
Immediate Past President Ruth Skoglund
Nominating Chair Bernice M. Gardiner
Communications Linda Robertson